PE3_iMovie

A finished iMovie trailer… with stills turned into video footage that would be applicable to the iMovie trailer template.  WOO HOO! The bad news? My blog no longer becomes “free” when I want to upload a video straight from my computer to my blog.  BOO.  Luckily, my trusty ‘ole Viddler account came through for me!

Gosh, I love Web 2.0 tools.

My OFFICIAL Certificate of Completion. I totally deserved it.

Signed,

About Mindi Vandagriff

Proud fire fighter's wife. Energetic mom of two creative boys. Passionate teacher of everything {currently 4th grade}. Schoology Ambassador. Haiku Deck Guru. Closet #edtech geek. View all posts by Mindi Vandagriff

One response to “PE3_iMovie

  • Joe Brightman

    I couldn’t help but to smile a bit as I watched the story of your “quest” to find the four dead presidents on the side of a mountain. Everything flowed together well, and your use of the Ken Burns effect really added to the excitement of the visuals. Can’t wait to see the next one!

Leave a Reply

